1 / 4

Help me with my personal home and garden in a small city between the mountains and lakes, Austria

  • Bisher 97 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 19 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm living with my 4 year old daughter in a house in a small city between the Austrian mountains and lakes.

    I need help in and around the house.
    Also with painting walls and decorating the house.
    There are bushes in the garden to cut and i'd like to create a small pond.

    There's always something to do, if you keep your eyes open. You'll not feel bored.

    You can directly start from the house for hiking, skiing, ice skating, biking, going with the dinghy or the canu along the rivers in front of the house, climbing, or visiting one of the lakes around ( closest 10 min by car).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you are a mindful being, you like Children and want to experience life close to beautiful nature, connect to your soul, create a new place and spend some time with us, you are mostly welcome.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Building skills, knowledge/ expierience but also manual or creative skills are welcome to help in renovating the house.
    Creating nice places in the garden.
    Help in the household like vacuum cleaning, wiping or doing the dishes.
    It's important for me that one sees where help needed by himself, so can do things independently.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Oriya: Gute Kenntnisse
    Hindi: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Small but cosy traditional woodhousestyle room with double bed, table and small storage place. Shared bathroom and kitchen (vegetarian). You are anytime invited to taste my mostly indian kitchen, to cook together or prepare your own meal.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Good infrastructure, official transport and tourism. Mountain bike and dinghy available.

    I like to live a happy, peaceful, concious and respectful life and to connect with open, friendly, life loving, authentic people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Space near the house or also some other beautiful places near in the forest if you want to have more freedom and enjoy the amazing nature.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 4-5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 446543988782

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Support our collective and help with our vegetables and eco-building in Würflach, Austria
Living and helping at a hut in the middle of the mountains in Rottenmann, Austria