Hi !!! A cheerful family living in Naples is waiting for you !!!

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 142 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    324

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    64.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Only for FEMALE english native speakers. No couple ( a single room available). I am looking for Jenuary-july 2020, mimimum stay 1 month.

    My Family is Made up by me ;) , my husband and our son who is 11 years old. I am an university professor of pharmaceutical chemistry, my husband is a cardiologist. We are a cheerful family that work a lot but also enjoy the life. We think that having a guest would bring us joy, precious new culture and novel experiences. We will do everything to make you feel one of us and never lonely. You will have your own room with bath, the bedroom is just in front to the main entrance, so maximum independence is guaranted. The house is endowed with wi-fi.
    What we ask you is to help our son to practice english speaking and writing. He recently pass the Chambridge PET exam (intermediate level) and he is now starting to prepare himself for the FIRST exam (upper intermediate level). So I need someone to help.
    High fexibility is assured, as we perfectly understand that you want to visit places in our city/country...we will do our best to help you to visit the beauties of our city/country !!! With us you will find a second family always willing to help you to enjoy yourself !! Naples is one of the most beautiful city in Italy and it is so close to spectacular islands such as Capri, Ischia and Procida. Amalfi coast, Sorrento, Pompei are all near. So, what are you waiting for ????

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will introduce you in the italian culture and food with great pleasure !!! We will help you to make friendship with similar age girls. We will be happy to help you with your planned trips in Italy.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have only one children that is already able to understand and speak english, but he need to practice. He is very busy, but the little time you can stay with him can be very precious ! So English Mother Tongue that love children are highly preferred. A GIRL IS HIGHLY PREFERRED.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live just in the center of Naples, which is the thirdt biggest city in Italy. Where we live is highly connected with all turistic locations. You will have your private room with a big window and a private bath. Wi-fi is also present, it is free and unlimited. Breakfast, lunch and dinner will be always available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the center of the city, so it is so easy to move around !!! The harbour where you can take a boat to the main islands (Capri, Ischia, Procida) can be reached on foot from our home!!!! Amalfi coast, Sorrento and Pompei can be reached by few metro stops and by a connected "circumcesuviana" a sort of train. For traveller who does not want out of the city, we can suggest a lot of things to see. Naples is a city full of history!!! The people here is famouse to be so kind and welcoming ! So what are you waiting for ??

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 438964116975