Join our family in downtown apartment and help with home chores in Croatia, city of Split

Country

Kroatien

Bisher 161 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.10.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are family of five - parents Marija and Ante both 36 y old with three boys age of 6, 4 and 1.

    Split is one of the sunniest spots on Mediterranean hence we like to spend time outdoor. We are very active family, so we are spending a lot of time outdoor.
    Boys especially love to go to Marjan hill, known as the "lungs of Split" because of its pine-forest fresh air and just 10 min walk from our apartment.

    We are interested in healthy lifestyle, if you cook vegetarian plant based food are very welcome.

    With us you can be equal member of our young family, direct about your thoughts/needs, and readily give us advice and opinions on anything as we are blame-free family.
    It is important that you maintain high level of responsibility and I am sure we will make wonderful and memorable time together based on mutual trust.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will have the advantage of meeting new friends and live in beautiful city of Split from where you can easily hop on the boat and visit amazing islands like Zlatni Rat, Hvar and many others with all its lovely beaches.

    We will respect your privacy and your time, and always support your needs as friends and family. If you have a big appetite for adventure and would like to immerse yourself in Split and its culture pls get in touch.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We already had a few Workawayers and what we are looking for is a female who would like to integrate into our family with all the fun and responsibility that comes along.

    This is not a big family nor a big house with garden hence your duties are pretty clear and our responsibility is to make sure you will get proper support from our side so you can make the best of your time in Croatia. We are primarily looking for a someone who is responsible and able to clean, cook and do ironing.
    We are happy to facilitate your social and cultural experience and sight-seeing trips during your stay with us and we also encourage you to use your time off to do your own things such as exploring Split and surrounding islands.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Croatian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our apartment is in a great location in a 6th floor (elevator in place), size of 90 m2 and located in the center of Split with the amazing sea view balcony.
    Apartment is new, airy, 4 bedrooms, small washroom/toilette, shared bathroom with shower and bathtub, modern facilities, spotless and really well set out.

    Apartment is situated 10 min walk from the famous Roman Diocletian’s palace, very close to local attractions, various shops, restaurants and bars, yet hidden in the tranquility of the Archaeological Museum (check on google maps), our flat represent an ideal place to stay while in Split.

    Work away helper will have own bedroom (9m2), own washroom/toilet (2m2), shared bathroom (including shower and bathtub) and common living areas.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Given that our place is in good location you can reach so many good places by walk.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We accept dog but only small size

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 438326432422