Help me to finish some renovations at my farmhouse in the small town of Tarn, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am 62 years old, I am a professor of letters in a small town of Tarn. My 2 daughters and son-in-law live in London. I like walking, mountain and ocean. My project is the renovation of a family farm in the middle of the Gaillaquois vineyard. I'm looking for volunteers to paint and glaze the farmhouse. In exchange you will have accommodation in a large family house 100m from the renovated farmhouse and 3 meals a day. I can also accompany you by car in the region to do tourism during hours or days of rest. 5h / day 5d / week I would like to welcome 2 volunteers for a week between 6th and 18th April 2020. Preferably 2 female volunteers or a couple.

    J'ai 62 ans, je suis professeur de lettres dans une petite ville du Tarn. Mes 2 filles et gendre vivent à Londres. J'aime la marche, la montagne et l'océan.

    Mon projet est la rénovation d'une fermette familiale au milieu du vignoble gaillaquois. Je recerche des volontaires pour des travaux de peinture et de lasure de la fermette. En échange, vous aurez l'hébergement dans une grande maison de famille à 100m de la fermette en rénovation et 3 repas par jour. Je peux aussi vous accompagner en voiture dans la région faire du tourisme lors des heures ou jours de repos.

    5h/jour 5j/semaine

    Je souhaiterais accueillir 2 volontaires pour une semaine entre le 6 et le 18 avril 2020. De préférence 2 volontaires femmes ou un couple.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I learn English. Volunteers could learn French. I grew up in the area with my family. I make many hikes in the region and can accompany you or indicate you the most beautiful villages of the area, the surrounding vineyards and hikes. Discovery of the vineyard

    J'apprends l'anglais. Les volontaires pourraient apprendre le français.
    J'ai grandi dans la région avec ma famille. Je fais de nombreuses randonnées dans la région et peux vous accompagner ou vous indiquer les plus beaux villages de la région, les vignobles des alentours et randonnées.
    Découverte du vignoble

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help with painting work (without technical complexity, on new surfaces)

    Aide avec des travaux de peinture (sans complexité technique, sur surfaces neuves)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Large family house surrounded by vineyards with individual double room for each volunteer. Shared bathroom.

    Grande maison de famille au milieu des vignes avec chambre double individuelle pour chaque volontaire. Salle de bain commune.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is in the countryside, first station 7kms to Gaillac. The house is 30mins from Albi, 45mins from Toulouse. I can come and greet you at the station when you arrive, could drop you at Gaillac for all trips and sometimes schedule common outings.

    La maison est en pleine campagne, première gare à 7kms à Gaillac.
    La maison est à 30mins d'Albi, 45mins de Toulouse.
    Je peux venir vous accueillir à la gare quand vous arrivez, pourrais vous déposer à Gaillac pour tous déplacements et parfois programmer des sorties communes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 435485523862