Come and help at an amazing farm with building and creativities in sunny Portugal!

Country

Portugal

Bisher 106 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.08.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    67.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi Dears!

    After years of traveling i came to this amazing farm with my daughter to create a beautiful, cozy creative green homebase and later also a space where magic can happen.
    In my mind are varieties from ayahuasca zeremonies to women circles, free education Workshops for kids, eco workshops and jam sessions and Dance nights.
    There is so much from what we want to life different, trying to live a concious life -
    Full of freedom. My daughter is a free schooling kid , but inna nice project close around.
    With us (30&8) are 2 lovely dogs, 4
    horses and 3 nice mouse hunters.
    We live vegetarian and having our own Garden working on.
    We are 20 min to the beach and different amazing beaches, surf spots, typical south Portuguese small and bigger town with lots of bars, cafes and nice people around.
    In my area you can join nice pizza & humus parties, jam session where you can meet more nice people and beautiful nature to explore.
    Close to.my Land you can find an amazing small lake in the middle of old cork trees.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Art project

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Come and help me.
    What i can offer are bonfires at night, an amazing few and surrounding from the natural point.
    In my area are Living lovely people from all over the World - come and join a pizza party and make new connections.
    You can leaen cobbing , get connected with my horses and learn some german if you wanr to.
    We can also make music together im a violinista, learning guitar and love the percussion and a bit singing.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need building help.
    Im already started building a fantastic cob/ clay bathroom.
    I need help wirh the roof construction and continuing the cob which is an funny & creative barefoot job.
    Than there is something like a greenhouse , used a as a room connected to the house with a little bit crazy wooden construction.
    You need to be experienced for this and please.be creative Crazy.
    Everything is possible as long as it is rainsafe.
    You could also build a tiny caravan from the inside (simple) and stay inside after finishing it
    The is a lot more to do like planting & fencing but those are the most important things.
    In the Moment there is another family joining and helping wirh their caravan so it might be a funny gathering.
    Yet, i havent running hot water and the house looks from the outside like it still needs lots of love. I have running cold water which normally is fine when its warm like it is from spring here.
    If not we have hot showers in a pool close by.
    Sanitary is a dry wc.
    Electricity is in the house and soon in the observation house.
    So Come and feel free to participate.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    german english a bit spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Small observation house or the self builded caravan (just inside)
    Hammock between the trees or a tent.
    Depending on Season and other people
    Each is a single or ( if you come wirh 2) double sleeping place.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your time off _ here is a lot to explore.
    You can go surfing, diving, going wandering, canoying, horse riding, joining pizza parties and jam sessions. Here are also lively markets with fantastic handmade stuff and delicious food.
    1 hour drive is the wide known, famous hippie market são bãrao where i would go with you.
    Next town is cercal which ia by foot 40 mim and has cafes, shopping markets.
    I can offer you my bike for free use but i can also bring yousometimes somewhere ar take you with me of course.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 435261547518