Enjoy family life in a small village near Leipzig, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 6 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4. My husband and me 38 and our daughter Flori 9 and the little one Fabian 3.
    We live in the east of Germany closed to Leipzig in a small village. As we live in big house with a big garden and some pets, there is always a lot to do and we could need some extra pair of hands.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a very open minded family and want to share our family life with you. You can learn about carpentry and any building stuff from stefan, I can teach some German, and gardening and sustainable living, some diy, german cooking and baking and of course german culture. We would love to take you to interesting historical or touristic places, do some sightseeing together or help organize some traveling.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We bought our house just two years ago and we are still in the renovating processe. My husband is a carpenter and is doing most of the work by himself. Our garden is big an still a bit wild and could use some more care. And as I work in 24h shifts, the kids are happy about any entertainer and friend. So if you are interested in taking part in German family life and in addition to that, have some gardening skills, interests in pets or handycrafts , you are more than welcome. We could use any kind of help, and we will sure find something that will work for all of us and something that we are all comfortable with.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Niederländisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are interested in learning a new language as well as in helping to learn German. We also fluent in English.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own caravan in our garden with cooking facilities, shower and toilet and 4 beds. Familys are very welcomed.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live closed to the wonderfull River Saale
    where you can go hiking, as well as forests and lakes in a beautiful landscape with vineyards. Cities like Leipzig, Halle, Dresden, Erfurt and Berlin are reachable in max 2 hours.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 431451355345