Cultural Center in the heart of Romania looking for volunteers, Nima Raciului, Mures County

Country

Rumänien

Bisher 53 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.11.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    801

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a romanian-german couple (32 and 33 years old), Raluca, who is a restaurator for cultural heritage and a traditional medicine practitioner, and Gabriel who is a geograph. We bought a Farmstay in Nima Raciului, Mures County with the purpose of creating a cultural and educational center.
    Our Homestay is a place where pleople can find a connection with the nature and with the rural life, where they can learn about susteinable life, traditional medicine and cultural heritage.
    Our main point in this project is to restore the former image of our homestay and work with our neighbours for a better and ecological lifestyle.
    During the summer we organize seminars and workshops for different subjects.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer a diverse cultural exchange, learning about the rural life in a romanian village. Our volunteers will learn about susteinable life, self medication and cultural history.
    In our free time, we can show you the suroundings, visit Targu Mures and other cities.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in repairing the house and the other buildings in our Homestay, in our garden, painting, refurb the old barn, building fences, in restoring the old furniture, general maintanance.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Because our house is in the process of restoration, we can offer as a place to sleep our barn, provided with straw pallets, hammocks and tents.
    We have a well and a solar showe and, a dry toilet.
    Volunteers may need to share the barn.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Near our village is Targu Mures (26 km), an old hungarian-romanian city with many interesting sightseen and an active cultural life, such as museums, theatres and concerts halls; at 60 km there is Turda, a city know for its huge salt mine, Cluj Napoca, at 90 km and Calimani mountains at 60 km from our place.
    There is plenty of transportation posibilities from both Targu Mures and Cluj Napoca. Both these cities have an Airport and every two hours, there are busses traveling near our village in these directions

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 431346124629