Be our guest to help our son to learn English and discover Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Türkei

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I (36), my wife (30) and our son (37 months) and second son (five monts) are living in a nice site area to live. We have a big garden with cafe, tennis, football and basketball courts. Our home is located in the district of uskudar which is centre of Istanbul. The bus stop and metro is 5 minutes walking distance. Uskudar is very close to most of touristic area in Istanbul.

    I am graduated from business school in the UK and my wife from electronic communication. I am running my own business about electronic products and distributing some global brands in Turkey. My wife is taking care of our sons since they borned.

    We are talkative and joyful people and we really like learning different cultures. We are happy to show you some local and tourustic places in Istanbul. We sometimes go to the sea side and weekend house next to black sea. You are welcome to join us.

    All we need is a person who is able to help our 3 years old son to learn English in a playful way. He likes to be read books, music, dance, and play all kind of games. We are not expecting to asist us for cleaning or cooking for us.

    Notes
    Only female workawayers
    Generally we seleep around 10 pm. We prefer workawayer who do not prefer going out at night, smoke cigarette and drink alcohol.
    We have done two times  vaccines for covid 19. And we can only accept who done her covid 19 vaccines.
    Our son goes to kindergarten from 8:00 am  to 5 pm. Monday to Friday. He is at home after 5 pm and Saturday and Sunday all days.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Üsküdar's long promenade along the coast from the center down in southern direction towards the bus station at Harem is popular in summer as it commands views of the European shore of Topkapı Palace, Aya Sofya, Sultan Ahmed Mosque (The Blue Mosque), Taksim and Beşiktaş. This promenade is lined with cafes and restaurants. On nice days people gather on the shore to fish, sit and drink tea or to enjoy being out on the water in little rowing boats

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are seeking a Workawayer whose mother language is English to teach English to our son. Reading books, playing games or singing songs etc...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are living in a site consist of 15 building and 100 flats with big garden in uskudar province. Quite secure and confortable place to live. Our flat has 4 rooms and two bathroom. There is a small size confortable room for our guest.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 429721848995