Looking for someone to join our family and help with childcare staying in our home on a beautiful small square in the old part of the town, Sicily

Country

Italien

Bisher 397 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1808

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    73.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Me and my husband Lorenzo are the parents of this large family composed by our daughters of previous relationship: Elena 22 (not living with us) Lavinia 13 (visiting during the week) Viola 11 and our common youngest baby girl Mira 5 in October always living with us. We live in our just restored home that's on the last floor of and old building on a beautiful small square in the old part of the town and we love it with the antiques monuments and markets and the long walk on the seaside. Lorenzo is an architect and he works the whole day. I run a children bookshop in the city center and usually work half day and sometimes the whole. Our daughters go to school in the morning then some of us come back in the afternoon and we are all together for dinner. we need someone playing with Mira in English, during the afternoons and one night so that we can go out.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are Used to host and we love sharing our house. The Workawayer shave plenty of free time (all the mornings till 4p.m more or less) and all the week end and night except for once a week.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We'd like to meet a young but relable girl, sunny and self confident, Who could be able to enter in our family and be part of it helping with our daughter during the afternoons and practicing English with the older girls when possible.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A cosy mansarda room with a french bed

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is in a very good position, in the old part of the city close to the main monument and place of interest in the beautiful area of the so called “Cala” 5 minutes walking from the seaside and all the young movida

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 427799159623