1 / 2

Immerse yourself in an Irish village and help an Italian Family with childcare in Carrigaline, Ireland

  • Bisher 56 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 31 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Italian Family in Carrigaline (Co.Cork) looking for some childcare and dog-care help for a lovely 7 year old girl and a Goldendoodle puppy (Aetna). Non smoker, reliable and energetic, mostly required to look after the puppy and take her for walks and light babysitting duty with our daughter.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be able to immerse yourself in an Irish village as well as eat the most delicious home made Italian food. Moreover, spending time with Sophia (our little girl) is so much fun! You will be close to the city but still in a quiet estate.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're a young family with one little girl who is 7 and is full of energy. We need someone to look after her for a few hours in the afternoons. We're 20 minutes from Cork City (Carrigaline) and can offer a warm and welcoming environment.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Single room. You are welcome to eat dinner with us, for lunch you can help yourself.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You are free to do anything you want In your time off. We are looking for someone who does not smoke and is reliable and quiet, does not party. Guests are not allowed.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Excellent wi-fi and very comfortable desk for working.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is public parking in the estate.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 423354939273

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Join our friendly guesthouse complex in Annascaul, Dingle Peninsula, Ireland
Help create order out of chaos and have fun in the process in Beara, Ireland