Looking for a petsitter and help for the garden near stunning Inch Beach, West Kerry, Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 199 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2022

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, I am Maria a Nursing in the Make, Heidi my little dog and Luna the kitten. I will need some help to mind the Baby Chorizo and the littlenuts one during December/January 2022.
    If you don't have experience living in the countryside,doing small gardening jobs and sharing houses this is not for you. Also, this is a hiking boots place...beautiful surrounded by the sea and nature but pure countryside at the end.
    Honestly, I consider myself very kind but I don't feel confortable telling people to clean after themselves or flushing the toilet. I am very straigh. More than a workaway experience this is a housesharing experience.
    We are very calm people and I love reading and walking.
    I collect flowers, plants, and herbs and dry them on my ceiling.
    I love aromatherapy, coloring, walks in the mountain and on the beach, I love to have my solitude time.
    I am trying to meditate every day and like the feeling of being one with nature.
    I enjoy the silence and a good productive conversation.

    We are located in Inch (West Kerry) and I am looking for someone who loves dogs as I will need to go to Hospital placement .
    We are located at the stunning Inch Beach and overlooking the Castlemaine bay.
    We live by the seaside and are surrounded by nature. You can enjoy beautiful walks in the mountains just at the back of the house.
    I am going to give you everything you might need the only job you have to do is feed the Heidi and Luna and you will be off the rest of the days.
    Also, but if I need the person a little bit more I would appreciate your help.You are not going to work any hard at all. I promise you.
    This is a not paid job so I don't expect you to break your back.

    I will provide you with breakfast, bread, tea, and coffee. The food it is not included as you don't have to be working. I just need to ensure Heidi and Luna are fed and has a walk during my days in the hospital/college.

    I provide Wi-Fi, a double bedroom and breakfast (milk, bread and coffee also) you can Cook your own food but the stove is broken at the moment but I have microwave, electric Cooper,airfry eggs Cooper and grill.. There are two toilets in the house.
    Our place is a farmhouse very cozy and the decoration is mainly hygge (as I love the feeling of having a home) .I created a space of "peace" and safe place.
    I just want that everybody who comes here can feel at home. Also, if you bring your car insurance I wouldn't mind letting you my car.
    We enjoy road trips, walks on the beach, or just reading a book.
    Heidi is an amazing dog. Honestly, she is a lazy fat angel. Very very good and low maintenance.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    All my life is like an amazing book!!! I' 've seen many amazing things around the world and in life.
    Perhaps how people can still surprise me with kindness.
    Change and Growth.
    Learning how to swim in difficulties of life when your ship sinks
    Everything that happens to you is your chance to Grow.
    Vipassana Retreats.
    Loving Kindness meditation.
    Buddhism.
    Music, books, arts...I love laughing. I'd say that every day here is an adventure.
    We live surrounded by nature, rivers, seas, and mountains. Perfect place if you love solitude and I am very independent.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Not much to be honest. I have been doing the garden in my time off but I need someone stronger than me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One double bed with a furnished bedroom with its own TV and sea views.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Not local transport. But locals are very friendly and we can arrange a ride. Inch beach is 9 km away. Dingle is 20 km, Kerry is absolutely beautiful so it might be good if the person has their own car. I love hiking and mountains. Also, Inch is amazing for surfing and you can join the lessons with our friend Tim.
    I will drive you to get what you can need
    I can provide you with a car but you would need to transfer your insurance and pay the road tax.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Well mannered pets are very welcome as the mine one needs to learn manners.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days maximun

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.2)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.2)

Kommunikation: (4.2)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 648316221935