Familie mit 3 Kindern in den Vogesen sucht Hilfe für Küche, Haushalt und die kids

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 53 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.01.2019

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Sylvie. My sons Louis 10, Baptiste 8 and Aidan 2and1/2 and I live in the beautiful medium-highland area of les Vosges in the East of France. We are in the town of Cornimont, close to the ski slope of La Bresse and Gerardmer.
    The kids and I enjoy walking, cycling, swimming, skiing, music and socialising. Boys like to play outside. Louis plays football in a team, Baptiste is in a bmx racing club and is learning to play drums and Aidan is trying to play guitare alone :-) Aidan's father is an irish musician who lives in Germany and joins us regulary.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As a single mum, I am looking for someone help look after children, babysit and share the housework.
    Someone who loves children, easygoing, open minded, dynamic and happy to join in our activities.
    English speaking applicants only please (to speak english and play games in English with Aidan - plenty of opportunity to speak French with me, other sons and everyone else).
    Someone who enjoys the simples pleasures in life and would enjoy mixing with lots of lovely French people ( I am very close to my brothers, parents, friends and we will meet them often).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Double room

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ideally I would like someone for 2 - 3 months.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day discussable

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 419869541114