A different way to do holidays in Calabria, Italy with a good family host

Country

Italien

Bisher 35 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.06.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4 people:me, the mum, Vins the father and two little and very sweet sons. the older has 3 years old and the other one has 3 months. we live in a rural city in the South of Italy, near Reggio Calabria but in the summer time we generally moved to the sea in our holidays house that it is located in Pizzo Calabro, 30 minutes far from the airport of Lamezia Terme. At the moment I don't work and so i'm taking care of the children. we are looking for someone who speak English with our family. if you want to spend your holidays spot in a fantastic place this is a good opportunity for you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we are looking for someone who can help us as a nanny during the summer time, especially in the morning. we enjoy to spend our free time outside, we love nature and travel. many times we bring our kids to the playground or in the trekking experience. we are two active and careful parents who want the happy and the safe of our children. we are looking for a good and trustworthy person in wich we can count on, while being able to babesittings our sons and who want teach some English at the older one and who exchange with a different culture.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone who speaks English that want spend his summer time with a friendly and young italian family in a fantastic place in the South of Italy,near the sea .We need some help in children care , in the house and with the language practice.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our house is a flat with 3 bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen and 2 bathooms. the flat is just near the beach. you can share the commun space and you will have a bedroom for yourself.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we appreciate a workawayer from June, July an august 2019

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 415669447174