Cook us healthy food and spend time with or children in our family home in the countryside of Düsseldorf, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey People out there!
    We are a family with two adults and three children!
    My Husband Thomas 36
    Leo 16
    Mats 9
    Minu 6
    And me Dominique 33
    We live at the countryside of Düsseldorf in a Community with 94 other people.
    It’s a beautiful and lovely place with lots of opportunities.
    We love to meet people from different countries to develop our and the children’s horizon.
    We also travel a lot with the kids.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a community with many different and open people. You can meet them in our shared rooms. You have also the opportunity to visit Düsseldorf and Colonge.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The most help wanted in our household is cooking healthy food for us.
    If the children and you have a good time together it would be also nice if you could look after them sometimes. But this is something we have to figure out when you are here.
    This are the both things we need the most help with. Cooking and spending time with the children.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The room you could have is a small Flat with a Pentrykitchen and an own Bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We love open minded people who want to enjoy live. Having fun together or meditating together is an option here. Our wish is that everybody can live her or his own life with lot of loving and supporting people around! Would be happy to meet you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 412174961969