Junge Familie in Castelmassa, Italien: englischsprachiger Helfer für die kleine Tochter gesucht

Country

Italien

Bisher 33 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi girls and boys!!!
    I'm looking For a nice friendly and funny nanny for my small daughter Nicole..i'm trying to teach her English but I need help from you..

    We are a young family,I'm Lisa 30 years old and my boyfriend Mattia is 24..we're not boring people and we love traveling (we met us in London).
    My boy-friend is from sicily so we are always travelling from north to south of italy..
    my daughter Nicole is 2 years old,she loves playing in the parks,dancing and reading books.
    l'm a part time barmaid and my boyfriend is a full time seller(he works at home with laptop and mobile).

    we live in a small village.
    you can take a relaxing country life by walking, cycling and outdoor outlets. Bikes available.
    we are 1.30 hour from the beach,less then 1 hour from the Garda lake,1 hour to cities like Bologna,Mantova,Padova..30 minutes from Verona and Ferrara.
    With 1 hour train you can go to VENICE!!!!!

    I really want to know a nice girl or boy to improve my English and to teach it to my sweet daughter.

    I hope to talk with someone as soon as possible!!

    many kisses

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You should have to improve nicole's english(and mine as well),take care of her and just sometimes help me to cleaning home..and of course enjoy Italian food and go out with us for a drink!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a nice apartment at the first floor,we have just 2 bedrooms,so you can stay in my daughter's room,is a cute bright single bedroom..the bathroom is only one for us and for you..there is a spacious living room with a big sofa and tv,with a balcony..a very brightly kitchen with a big terrace with barbecue

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    By train or bus you can find in 1 hour a different destination:big cities,seaside,lake,mountain..you just have to choose!!

    We really want to know new people!!!
    we want to learn English as better as we can,we want our daughter grow up knowing different cultures and different way of life.. We want to be an open mind family and enjoy all the differences in this crazy world!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 392793318949