Join our team in a beautiful rural setting, Coromandel, New Zealand

  • Bisher 740 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for someone to help us at certain times. You would be paid for hours worked in the café but hours could be very variable and I would need you available on-call. Experience with front of house and coffee making is pretty essential. We had a fantastic summer and are still pretty busy. I have had three workawayers with me and , and am now down to one till April. Needing help from April till maybe end of May. Really need someone with front of house and barista experience as i would like time off during this time.
    You would be working alongside a local girl here, assisting her while i take a break. A friendly manner and someone who I only need to tell something once would be great. Our accommodation for this person would also be free.

    We are very close to Beautiful Coromandel beaches and great walks. So a great base for you to explore the region. We are pretty rural so having your own car would be better.
    We are also a farm shop and sell a range of goods including our own meat from the farm and jams and pickles from our orchard. We would like someone who speaks fluent English, has a friendly manner with the customers and has a good work ethic, is energetic and a self motivated personality.

    If this sounds like you and you have your own camper we also have space where you could park up for free and help out too.

    The Bach is within walking distance to the café and myself and my two boys live in the house next door

    An hourly wage is paid for all hours worked, we can provide full accommodation, maximum number of days of help is 5 days and maximum of 40 hours per week in total. At this time of year will be a lot less.


    I look forward to hearing from you.....
    Cathy

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a small rural community but are so close to beautiful beaches, great walks. We are on a farm so you will be able to see how our running farm works. The meat from our farm is sold and cooked in our cafe. As is our orchard fruit and garden veges made into pickles and jams.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We require a barista and someone confident front of house. Also be able to help with dishes and cleaning. We have a big vege garden and a big fruit orchard too. Lawns that need mowing too. However not necessarily. A barista is our priority. Our accommodation is free and you would be paid an hourly minimum wage for hours worked in the cafe. For two people, in exchange for a few hours work per day food could be provided

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Self contained accommodation. Right by were you will be working. Laundry, kitchen facilities, hot water, toilet and shower provided. Located right next to the local general store too.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live quite rural so a car would be essential

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have plenty of room for you to park you Campervan

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Flexable from 1 to 6hrs per day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 391865581236

Feedback (6)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gardening and housework, dog walking/minding renovations in Whangarei, New Zealand
Help with gardening, DIY and horses in the beautiful Gladstone valley, New Zealand