Help with childcare in the countryside of Majorca

Country

Spanien

Bisher 43 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    912

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello all,
    For those who may be interested in practicing Spanish and / or German language
    I would have an exchange offer to do:
    We live in Majorca (Balearic Islands, Spain), on the countryside, we have 2 BIG dogs and a cat
    We are in the middle of the Island, 10 Km away from the see, very nice and quite place
    I work on day time and I need some help with my children
    We are happy and funny
    We like to play, tracking, sport, music and arts

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    at home we speak: Spanish, Catalan, Italian and German, sometimes English
    I use to translate for the police and I've teach languages to adult at school
    My sons are very happy and good children, there are easy to stay with
    You can learn languages, a lot from plants and the countryside life
    We often go tracking.... Learn, relax and have fun
    We also accept 2 people (who should divide the same room and you would help with house/garden stuff)
    If you are not habit to live on the countryside, it may be easier come with a friend.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We give a room with bathroom and private entrance
    In return, I would like the interested person to be with my children (9 and 5 years, males) from 10am to 4pm.
    The daily routine would be:
    bring the kids to the pool,
    warm up lunch and have lunch with them
    Fixed days off:
    Wednesday, Monday and Thursday
    Sometimes it may be necessary to stay with the children from 10PM until 2am,
    Languages spoken at home:
    Spanish, Catalan, Italian, often German and sometimes English
    PERIOD:
    15/07 / 2018- 20/09/2017
    We also accept 2 people (who should divide the same room and you would help with house/garden stuff)
    Thank you

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    +/-25 m2 room with 2 big windows, bathroom and private entrance.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Train station is 3 Km away from the house, bus stop 1 Km, 10 Km from the beach
    There is the possibility to use scooter and/or car and come with us for excursions or to have fun

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-6 hours a day, 4 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 387987579659