Teach my two children English whilst playing with them and telling them stories about your country in Shenzhen, China

Country

China

Bisher 170 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.09.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    How are you guys! I am Kevin, come from Fujian province China, live and work in ShenZhen for more than 20 years. Now, my son is 6 years old and my daughter is 14 years old, I would like to invite some volunteers to our home to help us to teach them English, as well as play with them, and share the stories about your countries, your travelling and the world, I think it is very importan for opening the children's mind. Only two children, so the work will be very relax. Welcome join us all the year. Don't worry in the summer time it is too hot, because we have aircondition, and near our home there is a swimming pool, we often swimming there in summer time, if you like you can go with us.
    We live in the center of Shenzhen, so the traffic to my home is very easy, next to my home there are bus station and metro station. ShenZhen is next to HongKong, the districk I live in it is the nearest district to HongKong, so HongKong airport, GuangZhou airport, ShenZhen airport are not very far from my home.
    In my spare time, I like cooking, if you like, I can teach you. From my home to the parks, museums, bookshops are all very easy, you can visit by yourself or when I have time, I can show you around the city too. I live in ShenZhen more than 20 years, so I know the city very well, I'm not only can show you around it, but also can tell you the stories about the city. I'm Hakka people, so I know Hakka culture too, if you like, I can tell you too. If you have some thing special about China, pleask tell me freely, I will try my best to help you.

    If you have some more questions, please ask me freely.
    Thank you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    After helping, we can show you around the city, intoduce you to some of my friends, to help you know more aobut Chinese life, culture, custom and so on. Of cause, you can visit around the ShenZhen city by yourself too. Because we live in LuoHu district, it is the center of ShenZhen, and the traffic is very easy. Hiking, shopping, visiting museums are so easy. If you want to visit another city, we can give you some suggestions, I think we know China better than you, it will help you to plan the trip.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Helping teach children English, as well as play with them, and share the stories about your countries, your travelling and the world and so on.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Manderine, Hakka, Cantonese, basic English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private room, bathroom, washroom, free wifi, breakfast, lunch, dinner, fruits and so on.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Because we live the center of ShenZhen so going to the parks, visiting museuns, watching movies, shopping are all very easy.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 386934389752