Passionate helpers welcome to beautiful historical Pied Piper Hameln and help us around the house in Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 68 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.05.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    123

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    With a project before we had a intense time with workawayer from all over the world. We are very happy to learn things from other cultures and have interesting times together and create new friendships! Thankfu for all that kind of help!

    We really love to work hard and our passion is to have projects that we can renovate and give them our style, like old things, buildings and flats come to a new life. We love to see the changes and growing of projects.
    Now we have a new project, our first own house and what else could be possible to work with nice people together again?
    We love tö spend time with our animals on long walks. We are food lovers. We like to cook.
    Actually we are not living in the project-house. We get there by car. The house is in a little village or minimal city with a lot of green around.

    One of us is work as a hairdresser in his own hairdresser shop and the other work in a hospital as a nurse.

    The next big city, Hannover and Hildesheim, is ca 60 Minutes away.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are living iin the pied piper city Hameln. The project house is in a little city about 5000 citizens with a lot of nature around. The forest is not far away and the region is very knows for his vander paths, so you can spend quality time in the nature around.
    The next big citys are Hannover and Hildesheim, 45 minutes away by train. Another known city is Hameln, historical city with nature around. You can go biking, run, take a walk around or have a drink on the little Weser promenade, our river that ends in the north sea.

    We´re open minded. We think it´s important to have a balance between been together with people in conversation but also to relax and being alone on his own. We respect each other with his wishes.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are renovating a house for us and needing help in that, maintenance will be the most but also little work inside the house. We are glad about every help with this project!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are interested in learning Swedish!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can live with us in our town flat. For more than One people it is also possible to live in fhe project bouse. Welcome!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are many things to look around here in Hameln. You can also have bicycles from us and explore the great landscape. Bus and train are really near, so you can explore outside of Hameln. You can have a lot of physical activities here. Our friends are also easy going and like to meet new people, if you like to exchange!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Sure! There is a stable internet connection about 100 mbit

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a little place for a camping van, but it depends on the size. Feel free to ask us!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Max 5 days, max 5 hours a day








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 382971145954