Hilfe im Garten (Bau eines Gewächshauses, Pflanzen usw.) gebraucht - Kochertal, Deutschland

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 308 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    51  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    June 2019:
    I need help for preparing a camp. It's all about nature, organic, vegan and raw food, probably similar to a rainbow gathering, but not so many people and still close to civilization. Therefore I already started to grow food and there's still a lot to plant and prepare beds for the veggies and berries. Would be nice to have a food forest.

    I would like to use less machines as possible and less electricity and tap water.
    There is water from a little river and as there is no connection to mobiles and the house has no telephone, television or similar things, electricity is only used for light anyway.

    I'm not a big fan of privacy, probably I will remove all the doors in the house. Who needs a private space can look for a peaceful place in the forest 😉




    March 2019 :
    Hey, spring is coming and there's a lot to prepare in the garden! Creating Terra preta (crushing coal and mix it with compost and other things) digging (quite hard work as the soil is fucking hard and I have to dig at least half a meter deep).
    Taking care of the smal plants and the usual things like cleaning etc. And chopping wood, as the nights are still cold and there are only wood ovens, for the warm water too!
    For body and hair cleaing i will give you Ghassul, a powder made of stone, you can also use your own homemade soap, but please try to avoid sythetics and plastic!
    I will serve you high carb plant based food, if you're vegan please be okay that I still use my old shoes or gloves of leather.
    For me It's more important to avoid rubbish, so the same is with plastic, I avoid to buy it, but I do recycling and upcyclng or whatever.
    I don't smoke, drink no Coffee, no drugs ( except sugar) no alcohol, I have no phone, no Television and no internet in my house and there's no connection for mobile, therefore we have to walk 300 meters. I do enjoy the silence and you should do the same as I'm not a big fan of listen to what they call music.
    By the way, my name is Johannes, 41 years old and dont like to describe myself.
    Dont be too shy, life is too short for that!

    I expect at least 4 hourse work every day, if you do a good job and want to do more or less we can make a agreement.
    I have only a ebike, no car, so please be good with your feet, weather walking or cycling.

    I'm a good german teacher and also like to learn new languages.
    I'm gay friendly and you should be too! 😉😅

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn how easy life can be, you need less than you think and you will be probably happier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Planting, weeding, making wood, cleaning, redecoration.....but you should only do something you really enjoy and so you will do it with love and you will not call it work, it's like playing a instrument, it can be really hard work if you think you have to practice at least five hours a day to become a superstar, but it can be the best time of your life if you enjoy the music, play together and have fun.

    Gärtnern, ernten und verarbeiten der Ernte, Arbeiten rund ums Haus, aber es geht hier weniger ums arbeiten sondern um die Freude am Landleben, am selbst machen, um vegane Ernährung und ausprobieren von neuen Sachen, um Erfahrungsaustausch und einfach ums freudige Miteinander.

    At the house are many possibilities to be creative: building a compost toilet, rebuilt a old wooden garden house, isolation of the roof, ...

    Am Haus gibt es viele Möglichkeiten sich kreativ zu betätigen: eine Komposttoilette bauen, ein sehr altes Gartenhaus abreisen und wieder aufbauen, das Dach isolieren, so dass der Dachboden besser genützt werden kann,...

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, english, little french and very little spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There are two guest rooms with stoves to make a fire, one bathroom and a big living room where I sleep.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is located in a side valley of the Kocher Valley, between Schwäbisch Hall and Künzelsau surrounded by forest and a small stream, which is barely visible in prolonged drought. There is no cell phone reception (you have to walk a bit high) and no sounds of civilization, except the carer of the only neighbor drives to the car for shopping.

    Das Haus liegt in einem Seitental vom Kochertal, zwischen Schwäbisch-Hall und Künzelsau umgeben von Wald und einem kleinen Bach, der bei längerer Trockenheit kaum mehr zu sehen ist. Es gibt dort keinen Handyempfang ( dafür muss man etwas hoch laufen ) und keinerlei Geräusche der Zivilisation, außer der Pfleger des einzigen Nachbarns fährt mit dem Auto zum einkaufen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    24 hours the day 😅

A new bed is born
Wintertime
Living room
August 2016, me on the market in Schwäbisch Hall with collected and self-made products
The shed behind the house needs not only furniture...


























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 382763369358