Caring for dogs and general house help in Queretaro, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

aktualisiert  

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Tona and Aya, we have a baby and two young dogs: Nala and Kobe. We could do with some help in the house and with the dogs.

    Nala is very clever and could do with lots of mental stimulation and Kobe just about knows how to sit on command... We live in a neighborhood called 'El Mirador' with a dog park and all the basic shops you need for day to day with the historic center a bus or uber ride away.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Well, I guess if you already know you want to come to Mexico then check out Queretaro, we like having a drink of an evening and playing board games. We are big foodies and speak both Spanish and English.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are mostly interested in people who want to explore the area and are comfortable by themselves while we are working. The time and work will be extremely flexible and depend on your skills; we probably won't ask for a full controlled schedule of tasks, rather that things get done on your own schedule so long as the dogs get walked before they pee in the house.

    Dogs - Walking and training them as well as cleaning up when they destroy/poo on things.

    House-stuff - General house cleaning and tidying, fixing things if you are good at it, maybe painting walls.

    Teaching - If you are good at teaching languages then we could do with basic Hebrew for us, Spanish grammar for me (Aya) or English for Tona's mum.

    Cooking if you are good at it, we love good food!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A private room next to ours and full use of the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We like board games quite a lot so prepare yourself.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have good internet and local cafe's as a backup plan if all else fails. We do also have a baby just to make sure its not too easy.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours/week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 382493354543