Discover the beautiful area of Wendland (Germany) while helping in our garden & house

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 22 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Natalie (51) and Riccardo (48) from the beautiful Wendland. This region is a rural area in Lower Saxony. The Wendland is famous for the Anti Nuclear Power Movement and for an alternative life style.You have the possibility to go to Hamburg, Berlin, Hannover and Bremen within 2 hours by train. Natalie is a teacher in a primary school and also works as a yoga teacher. Riccardo works as a carpenter. We live together with our cat Pepe and our big dog Hanni. Our two children moved out and we miss it to have a full house. We are a multi cultural famliy. Riccardo is from Italy and Natalie is half Indian. We love it to meet people and learn about new cultures and food.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can improve your German, English and Italian. If you want you can practise Yoga with Natalie.
    We love Argentinian Tango and Salsa. We have big room for dancing and Yoga and if you want we could go out for dance events. We like to cook Indian, Italian and German food. Let´s cook together if you want! You will be a part of the family, share the day with us, eat and laugh together, but there is also space for privacy.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help for our courtyard, house and garden. We would like to tidy up our barn.
    It´s great if you have a gift for gardening, but it´s not necessary. We are happy if you do some weeding, take care of our flower beds, lay out little vegetable patches, do some earthwork like constructing a little terrace with Riccardo, transplanting the compost heap etc.
    A little help in doing some housework like cooking, cleaning or washing would be nice.
    You are free for two days per week to make a trip to Hamburg, Berlin or to visit other different places.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a private bedroom and a shared bathroom. You can use the kitchen, the Yoga room, living room, garden and our Wifi. Public transport is rarely available in our area, because it is really countryside. Our village with 60 inhabitans is quite peaceful. By bicycle you can reach the next town within 20 minutes. We live in walking distance to a beautiful forest.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We buy organic food and we are vegeterians, but we respect it if you like to eat meat. It is important for us that the meat is organic.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 378359845925