Help wanted looking after 1 year old toddler in Mediterranean coast, Castellon, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 6 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.03.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of three (+ a lovely persian cat) living in Catstellon, 65 km from Valencia. Marco is our 1 year old child who just started going 8am to 5pm to the nursery school. I was on leave for one year and after been March and April working less hours, we will need some help for my full reincorporation to work. Diego, the dad, works in shifts, and I may do some shifts during the month of May so we would appreciate some help with Marco and the house during that month.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Both Diego and I love traveling and meeting people from others cultures. We will happily enjoy our experiences and share our recommendations about the area and Spain, as his parents and sister live in the area. We can go visit places together during weekends if you would like it and show you about local gastronomy (food is another of our passions) and natural landscapes, as we love outdoor activities such as trekking.
    We both speak English and are happy to practice it, and you can speak to Marco both in English or Spanish in case you know (we can help you learn in case you would like). I speak also some French.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The required help is mainly taking care of Marco when we are both busy, which might be helping in the mornings to get Marco prepared for kindergarten and maybe walking him there (10 min walk), pick him up some afternoons, playing, having fun and enjoying time with him, maybe helping at his dinner, bath and bed time. As we do not have a Monday to Friday fixed schedule some of these things might be only some days of the week. You would have 8 to 5 as free time from Monday to Friday, and you can hang out with us the weekend or not, as you prefer (we might need you rarely some weekends in case we both do work, but we would arrange that in advance) We could of course schedule every week (and most of the month) in advance so you can enjoy your free time in the aea.
    Some experience with toddlers might be useful, but not required, you will get along with Marco very quickly ;)
    We require to not smoke in the house and nearby Marco, so we prefer no-smokers.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have an spare bedroom with a queen size bed. There is also one bathroom for your own. You can share your meals with us or adapt your meals to your dietary preferences. Our aim is to include you in our family as much as you would like so we would be happy to include you in our groceries shopping and meals preparation. If you like cooking we would also like to try your recipes :)
    You can access all the apartment and make yourself at home. We have WiFi and an office room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in an apartment in the newest areas of the city. It is surrounded by parks, great for jogging, walking around and playing with kids. It is 10 min walking distance to the main shopping city center and several gyms are also nearby.
    May is also a great month to enjoy good weather without being too hot or overpopulate day in the beach area. You can go to the beach easily in bus or bike (there is public bike service which you could use) , it is a flat ride of around 5 kilometers with great roads for bikes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum expected 4 hours per day, 4-5 days per week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 376657317128