Join our family & speak to our kids in Spanish/French/Russian in Israel

Country

Israel

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.04.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    362

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5 - Evelin & Daniel, both tour guides in Israel, the twins (3.5) and the little one (2). Our kids are super fun, curious & open minded and we would like them to learn Spanish/French/Russian (your motherlanguage must be one of them). We also have a lovely and playful dog named Charlie.
    We love to teach our kids new languages and enjoy the cultural exchange. We are an open-minded culturally mixed family. Evelin is German, Daniel was born in Russia and we live in a Druze Village. We find cultural exchange makes a big difference in people's lives and we are the best example as we met this way. We are looking for friendly people who would like to join the family and help (with kids - reading, talking, playing, and also helping at home). It's a great way to experience Israeli lifestyle.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will have a great family experience! You can learn & see as much as you want about Israel, Israeli culture, food, sights, music, Hebrew, babies, dogs and more. If you want you can also learn about tourism, marketing, guiding & more, as we have a lot of tasks here every day. We used to be travelers as well and are very open-minded and interested to meet new people and learn from them and teach them about our culture. There is a lot to experience and learn from what you can't see if you just walk around with your backpack for a few days. As tour guides, we have even more in-depth knowledge of Israeli History, Religion and culture, if you are curious beyond a cultural exchange. We support you in your wish to travel, help you plan, give you free time and supply tons of information. On the other hand, we would just love to learn about your lifestyle and include you in our home. Staying at a mixed German-Israeli family in a Druze Village will provide you with many interesting angles to see and enrich your cultural knowledge.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone experienced with kids & enjoying spending time with small kids. Our kids are open-minded and will welcome you to our home quite immediately.
    You should be enjoying to actively engage in reading & play, be able to help the kids shower & dress if needed. Very important that you are an initiative person.
    Secondly, we are looking for someone that likes cooking and can prepare a meal as well as helping with small tasks around the house.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay in your own private room which has a double bed and air-conditioning. It has its own door to the yard and two windows. Our apartment has two bathrooms. It's a 200 square meter apartment and has one room only for hats! So it's very spacious and we have a yard and a small garden as well. Right next to us is the Carmel Forest Scenic Path - if you like hiking it's a paradise right nearby! You can have all your meals at home. We don't always cook.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can travel around the country, we are going to provide you with all the information needed and give you the time to travel as well. In the middle of the day you can use public transportation and to Haifa, Akko, Nazareth, Tel Aviv or other places. On the weekends you can go to Jerusalem and the Dead Sea, have a weekend in Tel Aviv to party or in Eilat at the Read Sea, etc. or just stay at home.




    The time in between is free and you can use it for hiking around or doing day trips around in the area.

    We are located in a quiet village next to the city of Haifa which is a great place to explore. From our place you can reach many destinations like Tel Aviv, Haifa, Acco, Nazareth, you can spend a few hours there and use your free time.
    As we are tour guides you are at the best information base for planning trips and we can give you a ride sometimes. You could take a couple of days in a row to see places farther away like Jerusalem etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 373635281624