Join multicultural family and enjoy life on an island Sami, Greece

Country

Griechenland

Bisher 66 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.09.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 10! - Polish young mother Marta (21), Greek-American-German father Jason (28), little boy Kordian (infant), three dogs - Steak, Karma, Aramis, three little cats and a ram Czort (living in the garden) on a beautiful Greek Island - Kefalonia. We are funs of organic farming, animals, travelling and cultural exchange. We used to host WOOFers (volunteers on organic farm in our olive grove). Our house is located 200 m from the sea (you can see it through the windows), in the heart of this peaceful island.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can practise English, learn Polish language and cousine, experience Greek life. We can also teach you a lot about horses, sheepcare, dogs, healthy food and many many things. I do amateur massage, write poem, used to volunteer a lot...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Unfortunately the daddy is working a lot and might have to go to the military soon (obligatory few months service), so we are looking for some company and help around the house (shopping, basic cleaning and cooking sometimes). We invite you to just join our family for a while, preferably women (you can come with a child). You need to love babies (babysitting not required) and animals (could take them on a walk), be clean and open-minded, enjoying healthy lifestyle (we say no to smokers, are interested in zero waste).
    I generally would like to have someone to share these experiences with, around the baby. If you are fimiliar with proper baby handling (recommended by physiotherapists), blw feeding, natural attitude or you’re willing to learn - it’s a huge plus. Kordian is a high need baby, wants a lot of human contact, so it’s difficult for me to do all the house work and cook normal time...
    In this house we don’t tolerate smoke, alcohol etc. We prefer someone that wants to eat (and cook) healthy.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Greek: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can stay on the big, comfortable sofa-bed in the living room. We can cook and eat together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time (you will have a lot) you can enjoy nature, beaches, bars and restaurants. There’s a horseriding stable few kilometers away, where we used to work :)
    We are in a very good location, there is a bicycle available.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Of course you can work online any time I don’t need urgent help, there is decent unlimited wi-fi available ;)

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is a big piece of land and olive grove where you could camp, few km away from our house.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    You can bring your pets, but only if you are sure that they are healthy and friendly towards other animals (dogs, cats) and kids (babies).

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 356857951995