Help our family with house chores and teach us to cook in Delhi, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 79 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    22  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small family (myself, my wife and two kids) who are running an institute for young children; we teach mantel math (using an abacus) , English, and French. Classes are mostly run on weekends and the work is very rewarding.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would love to share and teach you about different Indian cuisines, my wife knows recipes from all over the country. We would also love to learn cuisines from your country!
    Also we can teach you some hindi so you can practise your conversation skills. We would also love to learn your language - especially if any of you are French speakers. Our sons are learning French and it would be great for you to speak with them.
    We also have a guitar and piano that are just waiting to be played, and we're in need of a teacher :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Now kids in our institute will have holidays for 1.5 months (summer break) from school. So we require a dance instructor who can teach young children from age 5 yrs to 12 yrs any kind of dance form so that children will engage in physical activity during their break from school. We want to start it for 1.5 month from mid of May till end of June. If you would like to be a part of it pls do message


    OtherHelp is with family cooking and meal preparation.
    Help us with marking some school work (very simple, just cross checking student answers with answer sheet).
    Help our kids learn French.
    Teach us how to play guitar or piano

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room in separate building with all meals.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The place is 1 min walk from Metro Station and Metro is connected to all the places in Delhi including railway and airport as well as monuments. All the transportation is easily available to this place. And we provide computer and wifi too.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    two hours day with two days off

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.9)

Kommunikation: (5.0)
















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 355994663733