Single mum with two children for a cultural exchange in Lugo, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 46 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.07.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1142

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everybody, My name is Cristina and i'm an italian mother with 2 children, Giacomo he's 10 years old and Gabriele that he's 8 years old. We live in Lugo, a little town in Italy that counts 50.00 people. Lugo is near Ravenna and little close to sea side (30 minuts by car or train).
    I work at a bakery in a little town near Lugo.
    In Lugo there are other 6 au Pair from all Europe, and they always become friend and stay a lot of time toghether... in the evening .... to have trip... to play with the children ... and so on.
    I need some help with children, mostly to wake them in the mornings so my mum can take them to school. I need only one hour in the morning and maybe one hour in the evening, not every day.
    I can offer accommodation and food and everything you need, let me know ;)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Volunteers can stay at my house, learn Italian and visit our country.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    i'm an italian mother and i'm looking for some help, mostly childcare. i offer accommodation and food in exchange to wake up children in the mornings, because i'm at work, and help them with homeworks in the evenings. A Joyfull and serius person that want to know our culture and become part of our family

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian: Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    i can provide a single room in my home, we lived in a very nice flat in a area full of green. i give food, tuesday free and sometimes also saturday or sunday.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    in lugo there is some other aupair, and u can have time with them. we give u a Bicicle, and in the town there is everithing u need. with the train u can go in 20 minuts to the beach. we already have 2 AP and if u need some informatiion more i can give u their email. we are looking for someone who really loves child and likes to do activities with them, teach them englis and respect for the rules.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 1-2 hours a day, 6 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 352478286934