Gartenhilfe gesucht, schöne Küstenlage in Auckland, Neuseeland

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 341 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    35  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    561

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Looking for a preferred stay of 2 months +

    We are a young family of three humans (one Belgian, an Aussie and a little Kiwi) and one K9 (Belgian).

    We live in a beautiful 70's house in an oasis of green, only a short walk from the beach. We have a five year old fun loving daughter, have busy lives and are looking for a short term solution to our time issues.

    We are looking for a lovely person who could help us tidy up the garden and keep our dog company...

    Ideally this person is proactive, kind and respectful towards children and generally a good sort. We appreciate tidiness and the ability to see what needs doing.

    We are definitely looking for someone as part of our pack.

    If you are fun but reliable, caring and responsible, have a drivers license, experience and come with good references, get in contact!

    We are are avid believers of living in the moment and respecting the little human in our lives with the same respect as we would adults.
    Looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Come and stay in a home where literally every person is from a different country 😊
    Explore this beautiful area!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Work and university can be a bit all over the place, so we are looking for a flexible, fun and very reliable person to help out where help is needed.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have one bedroom available in a four bedroom house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Shops and bus routes are just a block away, we are surrounded by beaches, with the closest only about a 5 minute walk down the road. Plenty of walking tracks around as well.

    As mentioned we have a young child and a dog, so anyone who would like to stay here would need to like kids and pets!

    The food in the house is mainly PLANT BASED wholefoods, so the cooking is usually vegan (or at least very healthy!).

    We do not smoke and don't like it around the house! We do enjoy the occasional glass of wine 😊

    *️️️*️️️*️️️ High performance sport is an important part of our lives. We are a DRUG FREE home and have a ZERO TOLERANCE policy!!! *️️️*️️️*️️️

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Though we have unlimited internet it can get a wee bit moody at time. We have been working from home and have adapted to that now.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.9)

Kommunikation: (5.0)
























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 347389133874