Help our ten year old in Chiclayo, Peru and also teach English as a second language

Country

Peru

Bisher 20 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    74

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We Need a multi skilled English teacher to spend time with our ten year old daughterand give maybe 3 English classes a week.

    We are a small family living in Chiclayo Peru, and Teo is working away so we need some help with our ten year old daughter develop her Aritistic talents and some female or male company and also some help around the house. We live in a lovely penthouse in a smart part of Chiclayo and we rent rooms out to foreign travellers. I´m English and called John and Teo is Peruvian. It´s a great place to meet other foreign travellers and the food in Chiclayo alongside the climate is fantastic. single work away travellers only please and this would give you the ideal base to acclimatise here in Peru as I have lived here since 2008 so have good tips and ideas on how best to enjoy Peru for your onward travel.

    Ideally you could start as soon as possible for at least a month.
    John and Teófila

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You´ll meet many different nationalities that stay in our small guesthouse alongside the local Peruvian population and get to know the pre Colombian cultures via the ancient cities, burial sites and museums. The city is vibrant and full of interesting bars, cafes, live music and the beach is 20 minutes away.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    WE need a qualified 2 language teacher with a minimum TEFL qualification and Ideally you´d be an English speaker and like children. The help required is varied and interesting as our guests really bring the place alive and not too difficult and we mainly need a feminine touch for our daughter. We have a great penthouse with sun terrace so you can enjoy any free time. So we need a female english teacher with empathy and patience with our daughter.


    Thanks.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with private shower and toilet. Also super fast WI FI and English language cable. huge sun terrace y mas.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have so many interesting museums ancient sites. a beach 20 minutes away and a lively night life. We have arguably the best climate in the world so come and enjoy. The city is a thriving commercial city with a fantastic market street food and so many ancient burial sights dotted all around the city`s boundaries.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 345444766971