Help on a horse farm in Immenstedt, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 333 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello my name is Susanne, I am working as a teacher (French/computer science) at school. My second job is to give people riding lessons at my own small equestrian center in nothern Germany. We have got 10 horses.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Once a teacher, always a teacher....I like to transmit information to other people. So, you can profit a lot from my experience in horses, riding, driving, horsemanship, riding lessons and so on. You can learn how to manage a farm and do all the necessary work. Of course, the German language and culture will be present every time. Also, you can profit from the beautiful landscape of the North and the Baltic Sea, which are close. And if you like, you can accompany me to go flying. I have got a pilot license.
    And of course, you will share the daily family life with us.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for someone who likes to help on a horse farm, wants to learn the German language and is interested in taking riding lessons to improve his/her riding skills. There are easy farm tasks to be done, feed the horses, bring them out and getting them back the evening. Clean the boxes and the stables. Every task will be explained and trained, so it won´t be complicated. Between the different works, there would be enough time for you to discover this part of Germany.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Here on the farm, there is a room of your own, 14 qm, bed (1.20 m), wardrobe, table etc., bathroom and of course you can use the house equipment, so as kitchen, washing machine, bicycle and so on.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our farm is in North of Germany, a beautiful, natural landscape with a rough climate. Rain, wind and the North and also the Baltic Sea nearby. But when the sun shines, it is a little paradise. We have got a lot of space and independence to do what we like. Denmark, Norge and Suede aren´t far away.
    If you like shopping you can go to Hamburg. It´s only one hour by car. But there are also a lot of attractions nearby, like the "Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival" in summer, the Heavy Metal festival in Wacken etc.
    There are beautiful places at the cost and the islands, where you can got (by train or car), like Sylt.
    Whenever it is possible, my friends or I will take you to desired locations. So you are able to get to know the real Germany.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.3)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 185443271765