Help with dogs,cats and cleaning in Falcarragh, Donegal, Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 292 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    26  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.05.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    327

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hello there, I'm Polish lady living with my young German friend and housemate and her puppy. I'm based in rural Donegal, in the beautiful Falcarragh, with lovely beaches and scenic walks, plenty of pubs and great music. There are surf, horseriding and lots of other outdoorsy activities close by, Glenveagh National Park is very close too, I live with my five cats and two dogs, we have stove, snuggly sofas and 3 min walk to shops/cafes/pubs

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    there is plenty to do in the area (learn to surf, horseriding, traditional music sessions, beautiful hikes), happy if you want to practice English (I'm quite a chatterbox and definitely nerdy so if you love superheroes, movies and books, most of all books! we'll have a lot to talk about ;) )
    I'm not very good with newagey stuff, if you're a science denier, energy healer, reiki master, antivaxxer or in any way extremely religious you'll probably dislike me and my company but if you're into anything creative, art, philosophy, psychology etc etc you'll be happy and we can have interesting discussions and debates :D

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would welcome some help around the house (mostly cleaning and such) and for someone to stay with my animals when I'm away or walk the dogs with me when I'm home

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    accommodation: bedroom may be shared with one more workawayer, shared bathroom and kitchen
    you'll have to get/cook your own food but I'm happy to have some meals together
    I can only host people that truly adore the company of cats and dogs, my animals are my family and they are rescues so they need more care and attention because of trauma and only helpers that understand that will feel comfortable here

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    to get here you need to travel by car or bus, I'll explain the connections if you're interested, there is internet access in the village (in cafes and pubs), I also have a bicycle you can use and I live 5 min walk from town and close to the beach
    you must absolutely LOVE cats and dogs to be happy staying with me, my rascals are my family and although they are not allowed in bedrooms (unless you want them in yours, that's ok ;) ) dogs sleep on sofas and armchairs, all are quite well behaved, very cuddly and affectionate
    if you're not comfortable with that this is not the right place for you :(
    I'm not very demanding help-wise, 3 hours a day max, plenty of time off and when I am here and not working myself I can happily join for some adventures :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours, 5 days a week (food not provided)

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.6)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.6)

Kommunikation: (4.6)

















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 343966649519