Come and help me around the house while enjoying Le Mont sur Lausanne, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.01.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! I am a pregnant single mom with already a 5 year old daughter... baby boy should arrive early october.
    I am looking for help with the house during my maternity leave and also with the baby so I still have some quality time with my daughter when she is around ( I have shared custody).
    We live in a nice house with a garden on the border of Lausanne

    (If you are a couple, I have work around the garden and the house also! These would be the sought skills ;))

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a nice spot just outside lausanne and not far from ski station!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As mentioned the help can be :
    - cleaning the house
    - doing laundry
    - helping with meals/clean up of meals
    - looking after the baby
    -maybe some night shifts ;)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I speak french and would be very happy for my daughter to be exposed to a foreign language... especially english!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a private room on the ground floor of the house. It is quite independent ( we mostly leave on the first floor). There are cooking facilities. On the day or nights that you take care of the baby we will eat together if you wish but you can also be independant. I rent another of the downstair rooms and the bathroom will be shared with the renter.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I hope to find a special balance with someone who will not be a simple stranger and help, but who is also very independant .
    Schedule and needs should be relatively flexible and allow for lots of opportunities to go explore lausanne area and switzerland.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I am not so familiar with what is needed but there is a pretty big parking area in front of the house (can hold 6 cars in 2 rows of 3, so I guess a campervan or motorhome should be able to parc) .

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 342688346183