Help us with babysitting in a small village in Vucherens, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 79 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    387

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!
    We are a family of 5! Estefania (young mum), Kevin (young dad), Emmett (little boy of 17 months), Giulia (little girl of 3 months) and Wendy our bitch Chowchow of 2 years.
    We live in a large house in Switzerland in the countryside in a small village 20min from Lausanne.
    We are looking for a person who would be there to help us with our 2 children and the house because we have two trades with very varied schedules and we find no help here for our children. If we do not find someone quickly, Kevin will have to stop working to stay at home but financially it will be difficult with a single salary.
    So if you want to discover the Swiss and you are not afraid to live in the countryside in a house where there is animation! You are welcome to us !!
    See you soon !

    Bonjour!
    Nous sommes une famille de 5! Estefania (jeune maman), Kevin (jeune papa), Emmett (petit garçon de 17mois), Giulia (petite fille de 3mois) et Wendy notre chienne Chowchow de 2ans.
    Nous habitons une grande maison en Suisse a la campagne dans un petit village a 20min de Lausanne. Nous parlons français et espagnol!
    Nous cherchons une personne qui serait là pour nous aider avec nos 2 enfants et la maison, car nous avons deux metiers avec des horaires tres variés et nous ne trouvons aucune aide ici pour nos enfants. Si nous ne trouvons pas rapidement quelqu'un, Kevin va devoir arrêter son travail pour rester a la maison mais financierement cela va être difficile avec un seul salaire.
    Alors si tu as envie de decouvrir la suisse et que tu n'as pas peur de vivre a la campagne dans une maison où il y a de l'animation! Tu es le bienvenu chez nous!!
    A bientôt !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak two languages, and Switzerland is a very varied country where they can discover different cultures (vaudoise, genevoises, valaisannes, german swiss), it is a meltinpot country! All nationalities come together in switzerland and the city center is populated with places to get to know each other.

    Nous parlons deux langues, et la suisse est un pays très varié où ils pourront decouvrir differentes cultures (vaudoise, genevoises, valaisannes, suisse allemande), c'est un pays meltinpot! Toutes les nationalités se côtoient en suisse et le centre ville est peuplé d'endroit pour faire connaissance.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    About 70h of babysitting per month and a little help with home

    Environ 70h de babysitting par mois et un peu d'aide avec la maison

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room in a house of 150m2 in the countryside in the village of Vucherens

    Une chambre dans une maison de 150m2 a la campagne dans le village de Vucherens

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is a first experience for us with workaway but we look forward to it working, we are a young couple and love doing a lot of things which is sometimes difficult with two young children. We are a waiter and a wise woman, and we love our workstations, our families live far away making it even more difficult to manage two single children in Switzerland but we have very good friends here who help us when they can.

    C'est une premiere experience pour nous avec workaway mais nous avons hâte que cela fonctionne, nous sommes un couple jeune et aimons faire beaucoup de choses ce qui est parfois difficile avec deux enfants en bas âge. Nous sommes serveur et sage femme, et nous aimons nos postes de travail, nos familles habitent loin ce qui rend encore plus difficile de gerer deux enfants seuls en suisse mais nous avons de très bons amis ici qui nous aident quand ils peuvent.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 341771482554