aktualisiert  

Come and join our family in Rome, Italy

  • Bisher 116 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 14 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    News even if the geololalization signs that we are in the north WE LIVE IN ROME NOW. So our family is settled in Rome but it’s impossible to update the profile. So we need some help in Rome
    Welcome help as soon as possible
    SUPER ANIMAL LOVING FAMILY!
    We are looking for a energetic, SOCIABLE resourceful , enthusiastic girl to be a part of our family from NOW up to...as you want/can
    We live in
    "We need help managing dinner time and the girls' afternoon activities, so we would like to host a girl with practical sense and a valid driver's license in Italy, proactive and capable of providing real support. She should be willing to create a sincere bond of friendship with the girls and genuinely interested in living as part of our family, not as a silent spectator (unfortunately, this has happened to us often)." We like to find someone that can help us ,as an older sister, with our girls:Sofia 13 YO old and twin girls Bianca and Beatrice 10YO, teaching them English and playing with them. AND IN TUE EVENING HELPING US ORGANIZING the dinner time .
    We adore animals, especially dogs (we have 9 dogs) and parrots (we have 2 parrots)! So you must adore animals to live here because the are part of our family!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm a psychologist and really good cooker. we are a very nice family because we are influenced by the northern colture and by the the south Italian colture, I'm from Rome and my husband from Brescia so, in the same family you can find 2 italian different way of life! More over if you like dogs...this is a perfect place where you can take long walk chosing your preferit dog! We are really an easy going family, relaxed and very open minded!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would preferably like to find a girl that can teach English to our girls playing an enjoying, especially a girl that can help us during the week ends. Love animals especially dogs!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room , wi fii,m, private bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can visit Franciacorta, a very famous place for wine production

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a good wi fi and your room is quite big (provate bathroom) so you can easy work there!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3/4 h a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 338261459643

Feedback (7)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)










Nette Helfer gesucht für Kunst- und Natur-Projekte in einer abgelegenen Gegend in der wunderschönen Toskana, Italien
Join our non-profit sailing association and school while having a unique experience in Palau, Italy