Looking for a house and animal sitter on Union Island, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Country

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Bisher 143 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    698

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 18 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Ali,
    I am 25, English and French speaking.
    I am looking for someone or a couple who would be interested in helping me look after my house, dog and cat while away on my summer vacation.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Coming here will be hard not to benefit from a cultural exchange and the locals are very friendly, helpful and there is very little trouble here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for someone or a couple that is willing to look after my house, mostly because I don't want to separate my cat and dog while I'm gone, as they love each other so much.
    My dog (irie) loves the sea so the more beach time the better, while I'm away I prefer you to not go too far with her... there is lots of garden space and a really nice beach right next to the house so no need to take her anywhere really. When I'm there she's always on the move with me so a month of staying around the house won't be a problem.
    Maya (the cat) is super chilled, she plays outside all day and comes in when called. They just need lots of love and attention that's the most important. When exploring the island/when not at the house please make sure Irie is in the house, don't leave her outside on her own as the garden isn't fenced... but obviously don't leave her locked inside the house ALL day either, a few hours is fine. Irie usually chills in the house when I'm home anyway but the cat likes to be outside.
    I usually leave the island around August and back in September every year so if someone is interested it might be good to come over a little before I leave so that I can show you around the island, house, things to do etc!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, French

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I live with my boyfriend, Toby and our labrador, Irie and cat, Maya.
    You would be staying in our spare room in our beach bungalow. Private room with fan, private bathroom, shared kitchen and living room.
    Very quiet area, large garden and steps away from a lovely white sand beach.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 335377939636