Hilf uns mit Haus- bzw. Gartenarbeit oder Kinderbetreuung, Berlin, Deutschland

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 204 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Summary:
    - help in the garden and with house DIY in Brandenburg and stay some days in the center of Berlin making holidays and feeding the cats.

    Hello and a nice day!
    We have just bought a little old house in Brandenburg (Oderbruch: 1,5h drive away from Berlin). There is a lot to do in and around the house. We want to create the garden (plant trees, dig flower bulbs, build fences, build terrace, etc. ). But also in the house there is lot to do: Painting, plaster, remove a wall, lay the floor, etc,.. If you have special talents please tell us.

    During your stay in the Oderbruch you would sleep in a caravan or tent next to the house. Please note, that there is not the comfort you know from a ready renovated house. There is no shower at the moment, only hot water and a toillet. But we have a lake nearby. There is a very good WLAN. There is the possibility that you can visit Berlin and sleep in our flat right in the center of Berlin.
    The flat is situated right in the middle of Berlin, near Museumsinsel, Hackescher Markt and Alexanderplatz. You are located between stations of subways and trams, citytrains and busses. Two cats are living in the flat, too. You can use the WLAN in our flat permanetly.

    Who are we:
    We are a family of 4: Two wonderful daughters: One is 11 years old and has Down-syndrome the other one is 14 and we two: Silvian and Christiane. In addition 2 friendly cats live with us in the apartment. Both my husband and I are working professionally often from home.

    We have no special diet, we just try to eat healthy food. In case that you are vegetarian we like to adjust during our stay:-)

    We are looking forward to read your message.

    With kind regards
    Silvian and Christiane

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn renovate and gardening tasks. We somethimes cook traditional German dishes. During your stay in Berlin you will be situated in the very center of Berlin, with its museums, shops and bars.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    In the Oderbruch (80km from Berlin) we are renovating a little old house and create a big garden. There are lots of things to do. Please let us know if you have special skills. Staying in Berlin we ask you to care for 2 cats.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Polish: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In Brandenburg you sleep in an old but cost caravan or a tent. There is only a cold garden shower. In Berlin you sleep in one of the childrens rooms (only you:-)).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The Oderbruch is famous for its nature, especially bird observations. There is a lake nearby and you can use our bikes to explore the area. There are 2 bike traces nearby.
    In Berlin you will be situated near Museumsinsel and Hackescher Markt. It’s an ideal starting point to explore Berlin....

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a fast Permanent wlan and a repeater for the garden.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    In the Oderbruch (80 km away from Berlin) we have a little house with big garden which is siutable for a motorhome, caravan or tent. In Berlin there is no capacity

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    In the Oderbruch it is possible. Not in Berlin as we have cats

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Elina and Linnea











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 332496438855