1 / 5

Practise outdoor sports together and help with gardening and DIY at my chalet near Gijón, Spain

  • Spanien
  • Bisher 40 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 28 Nov. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    Hello good! I'm Álvaro, I'm 32 years old and I currently live in Asturias. Years ago I was a helper in different places in the United Kingdom and Ireland. My experience was very pleasant and I learned a lot about the life and customs of those places where I lived.
    I am currently rehabilitating a country house that has been abandoned for 13 years, there is a lot of clearing tasks, as well as reconstruction, painting and I would also like to put solar panels on it.
    I am currenly living in the house whitout electricity but we can use ligths and charging mobile phone or wash the clotes in my fathers´s house. all night cooking whit fire and still living wild!
    I practice sports like surfing, hiking, etc. that we can practice and I will also show you my way of life as well as a party that I will organize with my friends so that you can get to know the people and culture in Asturias.
    I speak a little bit of English and French that it would be very useful for me to continue practicing with you.
    Thank you very much and any questions write me without any problem. Welcome!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They will be able to know the culture of Asturias, my way of life and my friends in a natural environment. Practice languages ​​and basically have a good time.

  • Arbeit


    I need help to rehabilitate a house, multiple tasks such as gardening, arboristeria, orchard, painting and construction in general.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    Rural House

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    They can surf, bodyboard, hike, climb, etc. We can also party in Gijón and all kinds of plans that come to mind.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 329453337367

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder


Join us building a life off-the-grid and restore a remote farmhouse in the mountains of Galicia, Spain
Join our family and take care of our children and explore Benalmádena Costa, Spain