1 / 4

Help with gardening and childcare in South-Estonia

  • Bisher 14 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, adventurers!

    We are a friendly family living in the small town of Antsla, in South-Estonia. Our family consists of me Evelyn, my husband Risto, and our cheerful 6-year-old son Kendrik. Our two older children are students away from home. We share our home with two lovely dogs, a friendly cat, and a cute group of five chickens. With a large yard and a cozy holiday house, we invite you to join us for an enriching experience.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Antsla is a peaceful and charming small town, surrounded by the breathtaking beauty of nature. You'll find amazing places like Karula National Park, Pokumaa and Sangaste Castle just a few kilometers away. Both in Antsla and the nearby surroundings, there are many different concerts, performances, and workshops to visit. The enchanting towns of Võru and Otepää are a short drive away, offering more opportunities to explore the Estonian charm and culture. If you want some city excitement, Tartu is within reach, and the Estonian capital, Tallinn, is also accessible. There are some train and bus options nearby, but the best solution is to have a car. We can also lend our car occasionally.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would love your help in the garden, sometimes cleaning the house and sometimes with childcare. Our son Kendrik is an open and curious child and he enjoys conversations. We would like if he could learn to communicate more in English. You are welcome to take your own child with you. Most of the time, I cook on my own, but if you enjoy cooking, we would gladly appreciate good food :)
    Your contributions will be a valuable part of our daily life, and we can't wait to share this meaningful journey with you.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Estonian: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll have your own room in our big house with a comfy double bed, providing you with a cozy and private space to relax and rest after a fulfilling day. We will share a bathroom and a sauna.
    In exchange for 20 hours of work per week, we offer you two meals every day. We eat a regular meat diet. My husband is a hunter. If you are vegan or vegetarian you are welcome, but you will need to help me with food preparation and cooking.
    You'll have flexible work hours, so you can also explore the beautiful nature or go to the bigger city in your free time.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During your stay with us, you'll have the chance to immerse yourself in the peaceful South-Estonian countryside while enjoying activities with our family. Whether it's gardening, helping with projects, playing with Kendrik, or spending time with our animals, you'll find joy and contentment in this unique experience. I hope, we'll share engaging conversations and some cultural exchange during the meals :)

    Join us for an unforgettable journey where nature, family and friendship come together.

    Contact us and enjoy beautiful moments in South-Estonia!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 328651368415

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help us on our permaculture farm on Hiiumaa, Estonia
Familienbauernhaus in Saaremaa, Estonien