Enjoy your time near France borders meet nice people from saarbrücken in Saarland, Germany




Bisher 83 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen


 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

  • Beschreibung


    Be member of Humnaity Organization start up from beautifull city Saarbrücken and meet lot of amazing people from over the world ,learn German and Arabic if you are interesting and learn vegatrian vegan Mediterranean food in RELAX HOUSE project.
    Im 33 years old basically journalist and Human activist who was working as volunteer in GREECE TURKEY LEBANON last 6 years for help refugees and any body needs help worldwide ,im looking for person who fleuntly English (doesnt matter native speaker or not ) and if you know spanish or Russian thats Great also .
    workway age isnt important for the experience .
    I m also working as cook in resturant and i have cook class sometimes in My home ,the house were i live now is full of arts and paint that i figure out idea of Relax house fu´ll of peace and love with Ideal atmosphere .
    feel free to contact me for any question .
    you are free during the day to do your stuff thats you feel it later like your home , you can volunteer for short 2 or 3 days untill maximum 2 week as possible .
    you are welcome to descover saarland rigion culture and activites in Saarbrücken and travel arround to luxemburg or France .. etc .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    learn Syrian lebanese Greek Food sweets (vegatrian vegan as well ) food is deffirent kinds and available ,drinks cafe tee yerba Mate is available for free anytime (its like your home) experience RELAX HOUSE project . meet many people new friends ,families. celebrate chrismas and end year in the city,learn German or Arabic as well if you like .

  • Arbeit


    Writing English article, description for website.
    Type in computer .
    Cooking / shopping.
    Help in the house
    teach language

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabic: Fließend
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    you have your private room full equiped very comfortable quite and share kichen bedroom with me .

    Im very good cook i have been workedin many countries Turkey Greece Lebanon .
    IN a Comunity of the church in my city we have activity called eat and meet every month new food.
    workwayer invited also to eat and meet

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    House in City good location 15 minutes by walk to main train station and downtown shops and river Saar
    Saarbrücken is very nice city close to the French . good starting point to visit Saarbrücken, Trier 60 minutes by train , Luxembourg 80 minutes by bus , France Metz 40 minutes by train .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 326749366858