aktualisiert  

Help me with gardening and DIY in the midst of lush nature near Benevento, Italy

  • Bisher 113 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We’re moving to a new house 1hr from Napoli/Naples. The photos are still from our old land in Tuscany. There’s sooo much to do. Wanna help?
    I am a happy individual that used to be living in the midst of lush nature in the hills of Tuscany. Now we just moved to another amazingly green and lush place near Benevento and I could use some help cleaning, gardening, painting and so on.
    I offer a private or sometimes shared space for you with a semi-or full private bathroom.
    I am easy going, laid back, highly motivated and powerful, yet calm and grounding in energy.
    Endless woods are close by, the beach and Pompeji as well as the Amalfi coast are not too far from us. Napoli is 50 minutes from us.
    Our private land is spacious and holds a bit of a fairy energy, there’s lots of quiet spaces, olives, figs and other trees, breathtaking nights skies, and during the summer a pool, that may be used sometimes.
    We need help mainly with setting up the new space, cleaning of any form, a bit help in the garden, painting inside and outside, some DIYs, repairs in and around the house.

    If you’re reliable, a true power house and motivated and at the same time love nature, you’re welcome to join us whenever we have space.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can enjoy our beautiful land not too far away from points of interest like Pompeji, Amalfi coast, Capri, Napoli and others. There is a beach an hour away from us. There are nice hikes very close and at the same time the house and garden feels super intimate, secluded and private.

    Language exchange is welcome, we speak English, German, and yet to be improved Italian and French

    Happy to share views on sustainability, a fulfilled and happy life and to share insights about how to fully come back to one self.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    After my surgery I’ll need a hand or two ;) in July and August.
    Minimum stay is one week.
    We need help:
    - Preparing healthy meals, I am happy to share insights and recipes as well as help preparing (vegan, basic/alcaline, glycemic load considered)
    - shopping/carrying groceries
    - cleaning spaces thoroughly
    - in the 12000 sqm garden, around the pool and pond
    - some woodwork (both: building and/or making fire wood),
    - eventually some repairs around the house and
    - maintenance stuff (decoration, washing, hanging, folding, cleaning) or
    optional:
    - technical stuff (pool pumps, watering system and others)
    - planting
    - painting outside and inside the house

    I don’t like to force anything so we would feel into what suits you best, you should definitely resonate with some of the tasks and feel capable of bringing yourself in without the need of a lot of guidance (/be experienced).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Upon availability:

    Please note that we expect everyone to keep spaces used by them clean and tidy and this is not part of the working hours ;)

    - private or shared room and access to a bathroom, two singles or one double bed

    Food/ingredients , that you can prepare yourself (and/or with other workaways) will be provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We pick you up in Melizzano Amorosi, that is the closest station. We might be able to pick u up at Napoli airport or somewhere else as well, just check in with us.

    There are many things to do close by, wine tour, long beautiful hikes, visit a sanctuary and its beautiful woods, making your own pizza and pasta, going to the beach, visiting Pompeji and much more.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Flexible 4 hours per day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 322812738843

Feedback (5)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gardening, food and DIY in San Vittore del Lazio, Italy
Enjoy a cultural exchange with an Italian family in Padua, Italy