Come to a creative apartment in Switzerland surrounded by beautiful nature and 3 lakes in Näfels, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

aktualisiert  

Bisher 445 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1362

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    LAST MINUTE HELP NEEDED FROM September 25TH 2021 for 1 Week at minimum!
    helping preparing for moving, actual moving to new apartment, lifting things, carrying boxes, packing things in boxes, taking care of my cat charlie while i am at work.

    Help needed from October 24th to December 15th taking care of charlie while i am in the usa, remodel garden, prepare garden for planting in spring, general tasks like cleaning, and any of the other described tasks
    helping with website and logo design if you have these skills.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Other skills, not priority now!
    - need someone that knows how to sew with sewing machine
    - gardening
    (new task can be added and discussed with the workaway)

    it is not for business but you can learn to get better at this tasks.

    very important, it can happen that i am not able to answer your email, sometimes i cant access internet or i do not have my laptop with me, so if you do not get an answer within 2, 3 weeks it might not be possible to host you. i ll answer anytime later.

    i move from my old 2 1/2 room apartment, into a creative 4 1/2 room apartment in the same area.

    you can live for free there and there it is basic food like Flour, Herbs and Pasta, Rice, ect.

    about 4-5 hours work max. per day is required. depending on what i need at the moment.
    taking care of the cat while i am away and sending me a daily updates, as well as cleaning this is a regular daily task.

    i look for someone that loves to live in a creative place and loves cats.
    I am a photographer, coach and performance artist.

    welcome :)

    best regards
    Angela

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Canton Glarus is an amazing place in Switzerland, wonderful nature famous for its hiking routes and lakes
    there is a movie theater in the village and much more other things to do.
    Näfels is a historic little town and at the train station, just across the tracks there is a new nice Bar/Cafe with music and yummy french Flammkuchen where you can go out and meet people, it is called Vista-Bar.ch (keep updated with the covid situation)

    there is different activities, just google for it, and there are bigger towns like Zurich, St. Gallen, Luzern, all between 45 min and 90 min with the train easy traveling.

    you can learn to deepen your knowledge with all these above mentioned tasks, and learn about editing and assisting in Underwaterphotography

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    as described above
    help with website logodesign sewing, fashion design, photography, film
    you will be working in these fields and be able to learn more about editing and deepen your knowledge.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    charming kitchen, bathroom with bathtub, wild garden

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    you can visit the lakes and towns around, go hiking, meet with other people or visit Zurich town, there is a trainstation and busstation very close by

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    i have wifi, there are coffeshops around that have good wifi too

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    there is free parking in front of my place

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 321522646951