Keep our kids company around our family house in Madrid, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.01.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a carpentry teacher and I live with my two children in a large apartment in Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid.
    We speak? Next to Torrejón de Ardoz is the city of Alcalá de Henares, a world heritage site and famous for its university, tapas and storks. Madrid is 25 minutes away by public transport, making it easy to enjoy the capital of Spain, its monuments and its tapas. One hour from Madrid there are numerous mountain trails that we can enjoy with friends or family

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travelers will learn Spanish cuisine and the Spanish language. They can also enjoy the mountains of Madrid, Avíla and Segovia. We do excursions every weekend.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The tasks would be to accompany the children to school, pick them up and help them with their homework. Homework will be every other week. The children are at home every other week.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanish: Fließend
    Catalan: Gute Kenntnisse
    English: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will live in a single room, well lit, with a desk and a closet. The house is fully available, living room, kitchen and dining room. Near the house there are parks, a library and supermarkets. Our population is next to Alcalá de Henares, which is a World Heritage Site, very attractive for its architecture and the abundant storks. As for food, we will try to exchange recipes. :)
    We sure will be great.
    We will adapt to the Workawayer's food without problems. We can cook for everyone or cook each one their own. No problem with that.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is very easy to travel to Madrid using public transport. Bus and train. Also to Alcalá de Henares. Torrejón de Ardoz is a city with all services and very comfortable to live.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    En casa hay conexión wifi. Se puede trabajar on line sin problemas.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 316539186784