Come and help with our kids and speak to them in English in Curacavi, Near Santiago, Chile



Bisher 52 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    We are a family of 4, 2 beautiful girls (10 and 7 year old girls). We live in the country side on a beautiful house on the hills 40 min from Santiago. We’ve been married for 16 years, and currently work in Santiago. We have a full time nanny 5 days a week (Monday to Friday) who cares for the house and children (cooking and cleaning).

    We are looking for an Aupair for the months of December 2021 till March 2022. We would love to have someone around who loves kids, outdoors and is able to play and teach them English at the same time. We can provide independent living quarters, full board, Internet, Satellite TV and a salary. A driving license would be appreciated. If you love outdoors and love kids, we will welcome you to our family!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be able to live on the country side on a valley called Curacavi, and only 45 mins from Santiago where you can find everything a big city may offer. And an hour to the beach (Viña Del Mar, Valparaiso). We will be happy to help you out if your learning Spanish.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We would be glad to have you in our family helping out and being part of our children’s lives, letting them know new things, playing with them and overall having a great time with us. We truly believe life is about experiences and living happily, we want to share that with you.

    Our girls are playful and curious, they are also obedient and have a clear schedule for meals and bed time. They have their liberty to play and create as much as they like, while behaving and listening to adults.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    Own bedroom and private bathroom. Directv on your bedroom, plus full board.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are local buses that run from Curacavi to Santiago. In Santiago you can move around in local transportation and Metro (subway).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have Internet connection if you wish to work on your projects online. All though focus is to be with the kids during day time.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We live on the countryside so there is plenty of space to park your vehicle if you have one...

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 292292224264