Help us with eco-project and gardening near Kiustendil ,Bulgaria

  • Bulgarien
  • Bisher 55 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 02.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hallo dear one,we are family of four- Radi and Nikki and our two kids-
    Ram(7) and Vyara(4).
    Since 7 years we live in a village called Ranentsi near Kiustendil,Bulgaria.
    We both are artists and work from home- Radi(my husband) is a painter
    and has different skills.
    Now he mainly works with wood and in the house`s projects-building,gardening.
    Me(Nikki) work with plant dyes and textiles,natural dye workshops,i
    make jewelry from leader,crystals and beadwork.
    I have a eco cloth brand-called Zemna Project(you can chek my work in fb or
    instagram- Zemna Project by Mama Magica(fb) and @zemnaproject
    (instagram).
    We have an old barn that now Radi is working on and renovating - we
    want this to be space for natural dye workshops and different kind of
    crafts and lectures about village life-gardening,composting,natural
    building where people with deep experience can share.
    We homeschool our kids and as they are growing we started to need more
    help and other kids(which we dont have in our village)so earlier
    this year we bought a second place with an clay house in the same
    region(Kiustendil) where there is an amazing kid project and space
    going on
    called "Live with love" - its a kids camps where kids learn different
    kind of skills and art with different teachers and artists-
    so we and our kids became part of this project.Our second place is
    called Smolichano - its so beautiful,there is a waterfall 5 min away
    from our house,amazing nature,river,church. So now we have been
    between this 2 places-they are 45km distance from each other- we need
    help
    for both- like building,gardening, helping with the kids- we prefare a
    couple which one can help Radi and other Nikki with the kids,
    of course its not neccessary to be a couple just we prefare. Radi
    needs more hands with the building work-so strong man are very
    welcome.

    We really hope to find the right people to come and join us ,
    if you feel THATS YOU ,
    PLEASE WRITE US .

    WE have water, electricity and internet.
    We mostly eat veggetarian food.
    we offer 3 meals per day .
    Sleeping in a tent.
    Our village is called Ranentsi, its 100 km from the capital of Bulgaria, closest city is 15 km away , Makedonian border is 10 km away.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a very beautiful area , so workaways can enjoy the magnificent nature of Bulgaria. From all sides there is a mountains and behind the house there is a river. In the closest city there is hot mineral baths. We have bikes , which they can ride and explore the area . IWe can have fun while working and enjoying our time in Nature. We have friends living around in close villages- we play music together, sharing and supporting each other. So you can spend good time with good people .

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Working with wood on the projects
    Gardening .
    Kids activites
    Homework

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Bulgarian: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Tent.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in area with not so many people around. The closest city is 15 km. . We want the voulanteers live, work and enjoy with us there. Once or two times in a week we go to the local market in Kiustendil ( the closest city) .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 291199941761

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback



Come learn new building skills and more about local culture, language and attractions in Village Solnik, Bulgaria
Experience life and help us with renovating a century old stone house in Stara Zagora, Bulgaria