Looking to make new friends and learn English, in the beautiful city of Varese, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 28 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.01.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everybody,
    I’m Doretta, I’m an old and I’m retired. I worked as nurse manager in the hospital of Varese. I like traveling, chatting with my friends, walking in the nature and eating good food and also good wine. I would like to host young woman that wants to learn Italian and visit the beautiful Italian city in the north of Italy. In return I ask help in housework as cleaning, cooking and gardening (I have a small garden in front of my house with a lot of flower and plants) and also help with English because I want to improve my knowledge of the language.
    I would like to this experience to get in touch with new culture and make new young friends around the world.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can teach Italian and also do a small tour of the beautiful places around my house, like Milan, Varese and Lugano. I like visit new place, so together we can visit cities and beautiful nature places.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I will ask help with my English lesson, because I want to learn better this beautiful language and also some help with the house maintenance as cleaning, tidying up the house, cooking, and do some works for my little garden.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My house is an old “cascina lombarda”, Italian small farm in the north countryside, that my parents give a new life. It’s a two floor house: in the ground floor there are the kitchen, a big and bright living room/dining room and a small toilet. In the first floor there are 3 bedrooms and a big bathroom.
    My guest could sleep in my son ex bedroom. It’s a room with a comfortable bed, a huge wardrobe and a small desk. We would share the bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In my guests free time, they can visit the beautiful lake of Varese near my house (5 minutes on foot from my house)and do the 30 km tour around the lake with the bike or on foot on the bike circle, the city of Varese with its beautiful and active city center. They can also reach Milan, Lugano and Luino with a bus and a train not far from my home. Near my house you can find the bus station that colleague with Varese and its train station.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 287994721421