A young family invited you to help on a reno project on a ranch in beautiful British Columbia. Canada

Country

Kanada

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.07.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family with two children and a big love to take on projects. We like doing most things ourselves and putting our name on it. The small town we live in is the perfect place to enjoy Canada at its best!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an originally Swiss Family that has moved to Canada over 20 years ago. We are quite the mix of European and Canadian and would love to immerse you in both cultures

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have taken on a reno project and also run a Ranch in beautiful british Columbia. If you have tiling, plumbing or carpentry experience and background we would love to have you be a part of the family and stamp your name on this project!
    Tasks include:
    Assisting with framing, putting up drywall, laying tile and laminate flooring, painting, putting up trim and fine wood finishing. Installing cabinetry and counter tops may also be on the menu.
    The help we are looking for would be someone who is outgoing, fun loving, family orientated, and up for trying new things .
    When we are not working on the new house we are enjoying ranch life by horseback riding, quad riding, dirt biking, swimming, kayaking and kanoeing, and much much more.
    Come see Canada is all its natural beauty!!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you would be staying in your own room in the family log home. Must like dogs and cats, we have two dogs and once cat. They are well trained and loveable. We also have two young children so super quiet times are rare :)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We work hard and play hard. Hard working, fun loving family. Snowmobiling, skating, hockey on the pond. Come have fun!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 286119783962