Help with dog and around the house in the heart of Krapina-Zagorje County, Northern Croatia

  • Kroatien
  • Bisher 79 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 4 Juni 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben



  • Beschreibung


    Hello ☀️ I am 31 and homeowner of a beautiful property in the heart of Krapina-Zagorje County, Northern Croatia. I run consulting business. I am an active person, I enjoy music, meditation, hiking and sharing experience with others. I am looking for people who would appreciate staying at nice, newly renovated place in nature, but yet close to all amenities.
    This area is a little hidden gem only 30min drive to Zagreb. It is mostly popular for its hot springs and rehabilitation centres , as well as rich history and most beautiful castles.

    You must be non smoker and not allergic to dogs.
    Note: parties are not allowed, little gatherings yes.

    Looking forward to hear from you ☀️

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Life in nature brings peace and tranquility. Just living in this place brings satisfaction. Neighbours are lovely and as the place is sorrounded by the vineyards, Neighbours always share their fresh wine. Living in this area is not as costly as other parts of country and it is completely different life comparing to the coast.

  • Arbeit


    I had outdoors projects in mind that I shared before, but since my plans changed and now I have different priorities, I have also different needs.

    Recently my dog was diagnosed with early dementia and he has also difficulty walking. I was also prescribed physio therapy myself. Since my partner is travelling for work often, I need help with motivating dog to be active and walk more, since he also needs to lose some weight.

    Other than that, I would appreciate help around the house, mostly day to day maintainance and collection of logs from the woods to prepare for winter.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Croatian: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I started learning Italian and if you speak Italian would be great. But also since I don't have anyone to speak spanish anymore would be great to speak to someone so I don't forget.

  • Unterkunft


    2 bedroom house with double bed, 1.5bath house with lots of space. Lounge, little personal library, kitchen, dinning room.

    I can offer 1 double bed room.
    Two meals a day will be provided if you wish to join us, but I am not cooking all the time if I am alone. You will be able to do your own meals as well.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are múltiple amazing places that can fill up your free time. Hot springs, cultural sites, hiking trails, wellness activities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I don't have separate working space at the moment, but you can use dinning room to work if you wish.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I have one big parking I can offer but depends of how big the campervan is.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    On request. I have a senior dog who is not used to sharing space.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 284998951295

Weitere Bilder


Old boy needs some help in kitchen, household and garden :) Karlovac, Croatia
Come and help around our family home, in the valley of ŽUPA just 15 minutes drive south of Old Town Dubrovnik.