Be a friend and helper for nice 85 years old lady in Milan, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 76 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.08.2020

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm Clara and I write for Rosi, my aunt. She is a wonderful 85 years old lady.
    She lives in Milan in a quiet residential area. She had an accident this year and two of her vertebrae were broken. She loved walking in the mountains and at the sea, and now she can not do it anymore.

    Now she is using crutches and moving quite slowly, but she gets tired very quickly. At home, she already has help with cleaning, but she would need help in the kitchen, for shopping, for the use of the computer and little things at home. Also she would need company, although not all the time.

    She loves art, music, contemporary history, children, animals. She understands English and French, but Italian is required for this position. We are looking for a girl or lady within the age of up to sixty years old, who can also take care of Puck, a splendid six-month-old red kitten.

    We are looking for a cheerful person, but not loud and noisy, rather discreet and optimistic. Despite her age, Rosi is completely conscious and open minded, very sweet and smiling. She has a daughter who is very present, but someone who has work commitments. She also has many nephews who love her, like me, but we do not live in Milan.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Milan is a big city, with monuments, cultural events, theaters, attractions of all kinds. Rosi can give interesting indications and notions about everything, including the history of the city, where she has always lived. In the house there is a library fulfilled with texts of art, history and culture. The subway is under the house and the city center can be reached in ten minutes. In your free time you can get to know Milan and other cities.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Rosi seeks help for company, help in the kitchen, shopping, small walks, car escorting, caring for the kitten, help with the computer.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A bedroom with a bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is possible to reach the train station in twenty minutes, to get to know other cities. Rosi may invite you to go with her in trips in the mountains or to the sea, if you would like to. By volunteering with Rosi, surely you will get to know her family and friends - who are not few - and they are all very interesting people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours in 5 days, food is not provided



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 278424651569