Spend summer with young family - teach children your mother language and be a part of our family in Artviže, Slovenia

Country

Slowenien

Bisher 26 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.08.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family Ranato (35 y.) and Martina (31 y.) with 2 children: Neža (8 y.) and Ana (5 y.). Our daily life is really busy and we are looking for help from middle June - September. Our daughters need somebody who is ready to take care of them during the day, when we are away at work.

    Our home is a small village Artviže (near Kozina), from where you can have the most amazing view to the sea, sunset, hills and nature. In our free time/afternoons we love to take care of our garden and prodece eco vegetables, spend time in nature, cook good meals, and enjoy day in family/friend circle.

    Artviže is a small village (788 m of sea level), away from everything, where you can charge your batteries and have fun and really enjoy every second to spend with us. We wuold be glad to be your hosts.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There is a lot to learn. With children you ll find a child again in yourself. But also you ll learn slovenian language, culture, get to know a good slovenian food, music and people.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Volunteers will take care of our children while we are working. So spend a day with Neža and Ana. Help them with breakfast, lunch and to spend a nice day with our daughters. We are looking for somebody on who we can rely on, who we can trust. You should be a roll model to our kids. This means you are going to be our family member. Live in our home, spent time with us, cook and eat with us, celebrate birthdays and enjoy every day in this summer. At the same time please clean behind yourself and try to keep the house as it is. Clean and tidy. :)
    It would be nice if you could stay with us 2-3 weeks, Because the kids are involved, please dont drink alcohol & smoke during a day.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Croatian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our children have a big room. So you will share the room with them during the night, but dont be afraid they sleep during the night. :) You will live with us, so you will share the bathroom, kitchen, living room. We ll arange also a place which will be only for you, so you can have a privacy and a calm place for yourself.
    The funny thing in our house is that we just moved in and we didn't manage to put the doors. But dont worry, in the bathroom there are doors and you have your privacy :) and also the entrance doors are there.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Slovenia is the most beautiful country. And also our village. Everything is quite near. In the summer there are village folk parties, then you can take our bike and visit the places around. If you need a lift, we can take you with a car to the next city Kozina, where you can take a train, bus or hitchhike.
    Best places to visit; Koper, Izola, Piran, Škocjanske jame, Postonjska jama, Lipica, Ljubljana, Slavnik, Nanos, Vremščica... so it depends, where you want to go and what you want to do in your free time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 277984365377