Come and help to practice German language and enjoy cultural exchange in Ljubno ob Savinji, Slovenia

Country

Slowenien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.07.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1232

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi. I am a female entrepreneur with my own business for digital marketing and currently, I live at home where we have a Tourist farm - surrounded by nature in a beautiful Alpine valley, Upper Savinja Valley. I worked as through Workaway in New Zealand and I know the spirit of it. I am also a Couchsurfer and a host and have hosted more than 40 travelers by now. I travel a lot by myself, mostly backpacking. I love to hike, or do other outdoor activities, so I will be very happy if you will join me sometimes.

    So in the summer, we get some tourists in our apartments (we have 4 app) so we could sometimes use some help. Infront of our house, we have big fields and garden and all our guests or workawayers are free to pick/take whatever they wish.

    We have a lovely dog, Bernese mountain dog, rabbits and chickens so it is expected that you also love animals.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Enjoy the nature, lovely hosts (9.9 points from reviews on Booking.com), frequent International traveler, backpacker, couchsurfer with many stories.
    An area with beautiful landscapes and a lot of possibilities for outdoor activities (hiking, cycling, kayaking, climbing,volleyball, tennis..). Also quite a lot of festivals in the area during the summer.
    We also have bicycles which you can use for free.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Teaching German, helping with Tourists (to show them there apartment, explain them about the area, give them the info they need and clean the app after they leave), some help around the house (feeding the animals, gardening,..)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Croatian: Fließend
    Serbo-Croatian: Fließend
    Slovenian: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with private bathroom. Kitchen is shared.
    We mostly cook a late lunch every day so you will be invited to join us. There will be always something available for breakfast and dinner. Apart of that, you can pick the vegetables and fruits that we grow on our fields. I am vegetarian, my family is not- but we always try to prepare the vegetarian part of the meal.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We will arrange together the workdays, but as I mentioned around 8 hours work per week in and around the house per week and almost every day practicing German- for at least 2 hours.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    maximum 3-4 hours per day, 5 days/week maximum



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 332684592684